One Direction star Harry Styles has unveiled the tracklist and artwork for his debut solo album, which is to be released next month.

Earlier this month Styles released the lead single Sign of the Times. The music video is highly anticipated after pictures of a stunt double on a zip line were found online.

The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Meet Me In The Hallway
  2. Sign Of The Times
  3. Carolina
  4. Two Ghosts
  5. Sweet Creature
  6. Only Angel
  7. Kiwi
  8. Ever Since New York
  9. Woman
  10. From The Dining Table


As announced on his Twitter, his eponymous solo debut will be released on the 12th of May 2017. After his interesting 5-minute long single, many are anxiously awaiting for this record. So far, so good.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s